Dinner Committee

To learn more or to get involved with our 2020 Human Rights Campaign LA Dinner, please directly contact our Subcommittee Chairs

Dinner Co-Chairs
Jessica Bair, Nam Lam & Alan Uphold | dinner@hrcla.net

Community Outreach Chair
Sue LaVaccare | sue@hrcla.net

Corporate Sponsorship Co-Chairs
Gwen Baba and Chris Boone | corporate@hrcla.net

Federal Club Chair
Bonnie Uphold | bonnie@hrcla.net

Marketing/Social Media Chair
Sandy Bass | sandy@hrcla.net

Program Book
programbook@hrcla.net

Raffle
raffletickets@hrcla.net

Silent Auction Co-Chairs
Laura Halsey, Laurance Hem and Michael Kramer | auction@hrcla.net

Table Captain Co-Chair
Jessica Bair | tablecaptains@hrcla.net

Volunteer Co-Chairs
Sandy Bass, Chris Donnell and Brian Lawrence | volunteer@hrcla.net

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.