2019 Dinner Committee

To learn more or to get involved with our 2019 Human Rights Campaign LA Dinner, please directly contact our Subcommittee Chairs

Dinner Co-Chairs
Jessica Bair, Nam Lam & Justin Mikita | dinner@hrcla.net

Community Outreach Chair
Sue LaVaccare | sue@hrcla.net

Corporate Sponsorship Co-Chairs
Gwen Baba and Chris Boone | corporate@hrcla.net

Federal Club Chair
Bonnie Uphold | bonnie@hrcla.net

Marketing/Social Media Chair
Sandy Bass | sandy@hrcla.net

Program Book Co-Chairs
Chris Donnell and Bryce Frost | programbook@hrcla.net

Raffle Chair
Jason Roundy | raffletickets@hrcla.net

Silent Auction Co-Chairs
Ezra Alvarez, Shawn Balentine, Laurance Hem and James Wen | auction@hrcla.net

Table Captain Co-Chairs
Jessica Bair and Valerie Milano | tablecaptains@hrcla.net

Volunteer Co-Chairs
Sandy Bass and Brian Lawrence | volunteer@hrcla.net

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.