Contact Us

Buy Tickets

https://www.boxofficetickets.com/go/event?id=287133

Gala Tri-Chairs

Chris Boone at chris@hrcla.net
Jessica Bair at jessica.hrcla.net
Travis Pham at travis@hrcla.net

Table Captain Chair

Jessica Bair at jessica.hrcla.net

Corporate Sponsorship Co-Chairs

Earl Clarkston at earl@hrcla.net
Gwen Baba at gwen@hrcla.net

Silent Auction/Gift Bag Chair

Nam Lam at nam@hrcla.net

Program Book Chair

Travis Pham at travis@hrcla.net

Volunteer Co-Chairs

Todd Young at todd@hrcla.net
Abdullah Hall at abdullah@hrcla.net

Gala Community Outreach Chair

Sue LaVaccare at sue@hrcla.net

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.