Print
Print
Print

HRC LA 2018 Dinner Committee

Dinner Co-Chairs
Jessica Bair | jessica@hrcla.net
Nam Lam | nam@hrcla.net

Table Captain Co-Chairs
Jessica Bair | jessica@hrcla.net
Thom Macias | thom@hrcla.net

Corporate Sponsorship Tri-Chairs
Gwen Baba | gwen@hrcla.net
Chris Boone | chris@hrcla.net
Earl Clarkston | earl@hrcla.net

Silent Auction Tri-Chairs
Eric Aufdengarten | eric@hrcla.net
Abdullah Hall | abdullah@hrcla.net
Cody Martin | cody@hrcla.net

Program Book Chair
Travis Pham | travis@hrcla.net

Volunteer Tri-Chairs
Sandy Bass | sandy@hrcla.net
Brian Lawrence | brian@hrcla.net
Todd Young | todd@hrcla.net

Community Outreach Chair
Sue LaVaccare | sue@hrcla.net

Raffle Chair
Thom Macias | thom@hrcla.net

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.